The Mob Rules

The Mob Rules is a full length skateboarding video featuring full parts by Jared Martinez, Corey Walker, Eric Beltran, Jake Langford, and James Martin. A large guest section includes many others. The video was filmed and edited from 2012 to 2015 around the greater Los Angeles area and released with a limited-run photo book documenting the time spent filming for the video.

DVD comes in custom printed disk case and is professionally mastered and recorded
Photo book is 40 pages measuring 6x9 inches in landscape format and hand numbered in an edition of 50

The Mob Rules DVD and Photo Book

The Mob Rules DVD and Photo Book